ANNOUNCEMENT NO. 11.06
TRANSLATION

Annual General Meeting of Bang & Olufsen a/s

At today's Annual General Meeting, the following was approved in accordance with the agenda.

The Annual General Meeting took note of the Annual Report for 2010/11.

The Annual General Meeting resolved that no dividend should be paid.

The proposals regarding a remuneration policy as submitted by the Board of Directors, hereunder also the suggestion for remuneration for the Board of Directors for the ongoing fiscal year, were approved by the Annual General Meeting, while the proposal regarding shareholder discount on purchase of Bang & Olufsen products where not approved.

Peter Skak Olufsen, Rolf Eriksen, Ole Andersen, Jesper Jarlbæk and Alberto Torres were re-elected to the Board of Directors.

Jim Hagemann Snabe was elected as a new member of the Board of Directors.

The accounting firm of Deloitte, Statsautoriseret Revisionsaktieselskab, was re-elected as the company's auditors.

Following the Annual General Meeting, the Board of Directors constituted itself with Ole Andersen as Chairman and Alberto Torres as Vice Chairman.

Ole Andersen Chairman Tue Mantoni President & CEO