Struer, 10 March 2011

Extraordinary General Meeting for Bang & Olufsen a/s

At the Extraordinary General Meeting held today, the following were approved in accordance with the items of the Agenda:

Mr Jesper Jarlbæk and Mr Alberto Torres were elected new members of the Board of Directors for Bang & Olufsen a/s.

Furthermore the Board's suggestion for General Guidelines concerning Incentivebased Remuneration was approved.

Following the Extraordinary General Meeting, the Board of Directors held a constitutional Board Meeting and decided on Ole Andersen as Chairman of the Board of Directors, and Niels Bjørn Christiansen as Deputy Chairman.

Ole Andersen Chairman Tue Mantoni President and CEO